These racing series are an individual racing championship.
The 2020 series consist of 4 races.
During a race day you get to ride 2 qualifying sessions of 25’ and 2 race heats of 9 laps.

All races are ridden on Thursday at the Zolder racetrack WITHOUT NOISE LIMIT.

Two main groups here, “Open Championship” and “Regional Championship”.
The two main differences between these 2 groups is the way they start the race and the licence needed for entering.
Please check the regulations to get to know these championships

You can find the complete regulation here. EN – BE/NL – DE – FR